Annual Awards Ceremony

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Best Western Plus Waterville Grand Hotel

375 Main St., Waterville

$55 /person – email

We gathered together, socially distanced of course, to celebrate the regions movers and shakers achievements in one elegant evening.

2019 Award Winners

Distinguished Community Service Award
Thomas Longstaff
Sponsor: Colby College
Community Service Project of the Year
Town of Oakland
Sponsor: One River CPAs
Elias A. Joseph Award
Gary Levesque, New York Life
Sponsored by: Waterville Elks Lodge #905
Outstanding Professional Award
Dr. Richard Hopper, President, KVCC
Sponsor: New Dimensions Federal Credit Union
Rising Star Award
Heather Thorne, Coldwell Banker Plourde Real Estate
Sponsor: Coldwell Banker Plourde Real Estate
Business Person of the Year
Chuck Hays, MaineGeneral Health
Sponsor: Kennebec Savings Bank
Business of the Year
Standard Waterproofing, Theresa Thompson
Sponsor: GHM Insurance Agency

Customer Service Stardom Award
Tracy Warren, Kennebec Savings Bank
Sponsor: Day’s Jewelers

Major Sponsors:

Social Hour Sponsors:

Dessert Sponsor – Tom Shupe

Red Carpet Sponsor

Entertainment Sponsor

Video Sponsor

Presentation Sponsor